Areas of Coverage

Ciudad de Panamá: Panamá Metro, until Alcalde Díaz and until Nuevo Tocumen.


Ciudad de Colón: Ciudad de Colón, Zona Libre, until Sabanitas.


Arraiján y La Chorrera: From Panamá Pacifico until Villa Rosario.


This are subject to change.

We have response units and ambulances 24 hours a day in the coverage areas.


The only ones with an ambulance on site 24 hours in Panamá Pacifico.

Contact Us


Av. La Paz, El Ingenio
Betania, Panamá

Phone: 366.0100


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Find Us

© 2019 Semm Panamá All rights reserved.